Find a Contact

Basingstoke

Keith Williams
01256 297774 / 07979 504 826
keith.williams@firstactuarial.co.uk

Peter Shellswell
01256 297772 / 07775 657 626
peter.shellswell@firstactuarial.co.uk

Declan Keohane
01256 297 789 / 07702 904162
declan.keohane@firstactuarial.co.uk

Henry Tapper
07785 377768
henry.tapper@firstactuarial.co.uk

Wendy Handcock
01256 297 798 / 07462 940720,
wendy.handcock@firstactuarial.co.uk

Colin Freeman
01256 297 779 / 07456 811791
colin.freeman@firstactuarial.co.uk

Rohit Siqueira
01256 297 741 / 07472 606 679
rohit.siqueira@firstactuarial.co.uk

Leeds

David Joy
0113 818 7301 / 0780 389 2266
david.joy@firstactuarial.co.uk

Mark Riches
0113 818 7308 / 07812 165 446
mark.riches@firstactuarial.co.uk

Michael Hulme-Vickerstaff
0113 818 7302 / 07740 484 778
michael.hulme-vickerstaff@firstactuarial.co.uk

Mark Rowlinson
0113 818 7304 / 07813 852 748
mark.rowlinson@firstactuarial.co.uk

David Thirlwell
0113 393 3012 / 07811 401191
david.thirlwell@firstactuarial.co.uk

Kate Hulme-Vickerstaff
0113 818 7307 / 07769 813 861
kate.vickerstaff@firstactuarial.co.uk

Richard Lunt
0113 818 7340 / 07472 241488
richard.lunt@firstactuarial.co.uk

Manchester

Hilary Salt
0161 348 7441 / 07917 348410
hilary.salt@firstactuarial.co.uk

Catherine Lockyer
0161 348 7443 / 07429 170945
catherine.lockyer@firstactuarial.co.uk

Rob Hammond
0161 348 7440 / 07479 494030
rob.hammond@firstactuarial.co.uk

Peterborough

Alan Smith
01733 447 640 / 07860 435 894
alan.smith@firstactuarial.co.uk

Neal Thompson
01733 447657 / 07429 118877
neal.thompson@firstactuarial.co.uk

Tonbridge

Chris Martin
01732 207571 / 07855 355 260
chris.martin@firstactuarial.co.uk

James Smith
01732 207572 / 07966 008 963
james.smith@firstactuarial.co.uk

Technical Support

Alan Smith
01733 447 640 / 07860 435 894,
alan.smith@firstactuarial.co.uk

Wendy Handcock
01256 297 798 / 07462 940720
wendy.handcock@firstactuarial.co.uk